Swedish Open MCR Mahjong 2020
Gothenburg, May 9-10

Date:May 9-10, 2020
Venue:Repslagargården, Repslagaregatan 5, Göteborg
Application:Use application form below
Last application date:April 9, 2020
Rule set:MCR with EMA tournament regulations
Format:7 rounds of 115 minutes each (last round finished)
Current player count:45 players from 8 countries
Player limit:48 players
Registration fee:450 SEK (approx €45)
Includes lunch x2, coffee/tea and snacks
Saturday evening dinner:TBD
Not included in tournament fee
Referee:Astrid Dubedout
EMA observer:TBA


Accomodation suggestions
Hotel Riverton2600 meters / bus 604-star hotel near the river
Slottskogens vandrarhem och hotell1000 meters / bus 60Hotel, hostel and apartments

By trainGöteborg C
By flightGöteborg Landvetter (GOT)
By ferryGothenburg has ferry links to Kiel (DE) and Fredrikshavn (DK)
Local public transportBus 60 to Fjällskolan (closest stop)
Tram 11 to Fjällgatan


08:45-09:15Registration and info
09:15-11:10Round 1
11:35-13:30Round 2
14:55-16:50Round 3
17:15-19:10Round 4

09:00-09:15Registration day 2
09:15-11:10Round 5
11:35-13:30Round 6
14:55-16:50Round 7
17:15-17:30Award Ceremony


Please enter your information below
EMA ID (if you have one):
Telephone (including country code):
Other information:

If you do not have an EMA ID, just leave the field empty and one will be assigned to you.

After submitting, please complete your application by transfering the registration fee to the bank account below. Make sure you mark your payment with your full name and the text MCR2020. Once we have confirmed that the transfer is successful we will update the payment status in the player list below.

Account holder: Jonas Thoren
Bank: SEB
IBAN: SE2850000000053833597046
Users of the Swedish payment app Swish can also send payment here:

Account number: 5383 3597046
(for transfers within Sweden)

To update submitted information or cancel your registration, please email gbg@svenskmahjong.se.
Registered players

#NameCountryEMA IDStatus
1Jonas ThorenSweden09990011✓ Verified
2Sara LandolsiSweden09990106✓ Verified
3Joël RatsimandresyFrance04040057
4Sofia WernSweden09990120✓ Verified
5Agnès RAKFrance04090016
6Cyrille RAKFrance04090026
7Emma FahlströmSweden09990088✓ Verified
8Marion HOARAUFrance04090055✓ Verified
9Annie ManzoFrance04090024
10Bruno ManzoFrance04090025
11Cédric Aguerre France04090080 ✓ Verified
12Anthony EAFrance04040105
13Jose Moreno MerinoSpain10990007
14Erwan de KergommeauxFrance04290030✓ Verified
15Simon FONGUEFrance04090008✓ Verified
16Timur HahnGermany05100153 ✓ Verified
17Petter RanefallSweden09990044✓ Verified
18Annika RidellSweden09990045✓ Verified
19Mikael HjortSweden09990095✓ Verified
20Daniel AUBRUNFrance04990036
21Michèle AUBRUNFrance04090075
22Bibbi ZhangSweden09990112✓ Verified
23Moa HenrietSweden09990008✓ Verified
24Caroline NorénSweden09990104✓ Verified
25Emelie ÖstmanSweden09990009✓ Verified
26Kim JohanssonSweden09990114
27Katarzyna ChabelskaPoland19000080
28Bo LangSwitzerland16000002✓ Verified
29Marieke VerheydenBelgium02010033✓ Verified
30Sandra BondoinFrance04040047
31Jos DermoutBelgium02010039✓ Verified
32Chris De RoockBelgium02010038✓ Verified
33Anne ROYETFrance04090098✓ Verified
34Chassot Frédéric Switzerland16000007
35Christophe AvenelSweden09990099
36Anton KöstersNetherlands08010039✓ Verified
37Josiane DELBOSFrance04090041
38Naert LiesBelgium02010052✓ Verified
39Erik JohanssonSwedenNone
40Felipe GaboardiSweden09990107
41Marie NorénSweden09990039✓ Verified
42Thibaut ArnoldSwitzerland16000035
43Thomas ShenSwedenNone✓ Verified
44Wachsmuth BrigitteSwitzerland16000036✓ Verified
45Eje NormanSweden09990105✓ Verified
Stanna inloggad:

Kommande speltillfällen: